Our Board

CEF Trustee Board


President: Ed Baine, Dominion Energy

Immediate Past President: Jean Cauble, Cauble Interiors

President Elect: Gary Armstrong, Bank of Lancaster

VP of Operations: Greg Cummings, Cummings Management Consulting

VP of Programs: Robert Locke, Dominion Energy

Treasurer: Hector Alonso, Philip Morris (Retired)

Secretary: Kelly Plunkett, Anthem


Linda Uphoff, Uphoff Ventures

Steve Raugh, Timmons Group

Ryan Beethoven Wilson, Keiter

Howard Corey, Massachusetts Turnpike Authority (Retired Director)

Robert Innes, Columbia Gas of VA (Retired Director – Community Relations)

Moses Foster, West Cary Group

Greg Gwaltney, Gwaltney Consulting Company LLC

Alden Eldredge, Faneuil Inc.

Ex-Officio Member: Mervin Daugherty, Ed.D. (CCPS Superintendent)
School Board Liaison: Dianne Smith (Clover Hill District)

Get Involved Today To Ensure a Brighter Tomorrow For Our Children.

Donate Today