Support CEF’s COVID-19 Emergency Response Fund


News & Events

Announcing the 2021 BRAVO! Award Honorees!

July 14, 2021

The Chesterfield Education Foundation is pleased to announce the recipients of its 2021 Bravo! Awards, recognizing outstanding professional and community achievements of Chesterfield County Public Schools’ alumni. During the past eleven years, recipients have ranged from professional athletes, musicians, and doctors to entrepreneurs and business leaders who have made an exceptional impact on their professions and community. On Thursday, November 18, 2021, a gala combining virtual aspects as well as in person will be held to honor our 2021 recipients.

Recipients to be honored at the 2021 Bravo! Awards are:

Robert Dortch
VP of Program and Community Innovation at Robins Foundation

Heather Russell
CCPS Teacher at Ecoff Elementary School

Charles McLeod, Ph.D.
Educational Consultant & Motivational Speaker

Angela Curtis, Ph.D.
Defense Logistics Agency Deputy Director, Equal Employment Opportunity Diversity and Inclusion Office

L. Bradford Armstrong
Armstrong Partners, Retired

Henry Broaddus
VP for Strategic Initiatives & Public Affairs at William and Mary

For more information about event sponsorships and tickets, please visit our BRAVO! page.


More News

Get Involved Today To Ensure a Brighter Tomorrow For Our Children.

Donate Today